Our Staff

Tony Palframan

CEO

Tony@potl.co.uk

Steve Knight

Production Manager

Steve@potl.co.uk

Key Account Managers

Lizzie Peters

Lizzie@potl.co.uk

Alex Jones

Alex@potl.co.uk

Karen Driver

Karen@potl.co.uk

Sophie Palframan

Sophie@potl.co.uk

Contact Details

Phoenix Optical Technologies Ltd
Lakeside
St.Asaph Business Park
Glascoed Road
St.Asaph, Denbighshire
LL17 0LJ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1745 584484
Fax: +44 (0) 1745 584 050
Email: sales@potl.co.uk
Social Media