Our Staff

Tony Palframan

Technical Director

Tony@potl.co.uk

Steve Shaw

Managing Director

S.Shaw@potl.co.uk

Steve Knight

Production Manager

Steve@potl.co.uk

Lizzie Peters

Head of Sales and Marketing
Lizzie@potl.co.uk

Sophie Gibson

Key Account Manager
Sophie@potl.co.uk

Geoff Causer

Quality Manager
Geoff@potl.co.uk

Kevin Hughes

Purchasing Manager
Kevin@potl.co.uk

Contact Details

Phoenix Optical Technologies Ltd
Lakeside
St.Asaph Business Park
Glascoed Road
St.Asaph, Denbighshire
LL17 0LJ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1745 584484
Fax: +44 (0) 1745 584 050
Email: sales@potl.co.uk
Social Media