Contact us

Tony Palframan – Managing Director & CEO – tony@potl.co.uk

Giovanni D’Eramo – Finance Manager – giovanni@potl.co.uk

Sophie Gibson – Sales Manager sophie@potl.co.uk (Returning to office mid September 2021)

Kevin Hughes – Purchasing Manager – kevin@potl.co.uk

Steve Knight – Production Manager (Lakeside) – steve@potl.co.uk

Jo Biggs – Company Administrator – jo@potl.co.uk

Graeme Jones – Coating Division Manager – g.jones@potl.co.uk

Mike Biggs – Manufacturing Engineer – m.biggs@potl.co.uk

Craig Dawson – Finished Optics Sales Account Manager – craig.dawson@potl.co.uk

Genine Kenny – Marketing & Grey Glass Sales Account manager – genine.kenny@potl.co.uk

Jackie Wood – Reception Desk – reception@potl.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *